

Ballot Style 65 (D62) Dav Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

	Davenport Community School District
Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	School Board Director
Ken Croken	(To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)
Mike Matson	○ W Kent Barnds
Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large Vote For No More Than Two)	Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IV (Vote For No More Than One) Robert H Gallagher
Jazmin Newton	O Nobelt II Gallagrici
	(Write-in vote, if any)
Kyle Gripp	
∟a Canna L Dixon	
Write-in vote, if any)	
Nrite-in vote, if any)	
Vote For No More Than One) Ben Jobgen	
Davenport Community School District School Board Director Vote for No More Than Four)	
Karen Kline-Jerome	
_inda Hayes	
zirida i layes	
Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman	
Daniel Gosa	
Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman	
Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King	
Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King	
Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian	
Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	